Theater One

Tickets & Times

The Odd Couple

 

May 6 - May 22, 2016

8pm Friday May 6

8pm Saturday May 7

2pm Sunday May 8

8pm Thursday May 12

8pm Friday May 13

8pm Saturday May 14

2pm Sunday May 15

8pm Thursday May 19

8pm Friday May 20

8pm Saturday May 21

2pm Sunday May 22

 

$10 Thursdays

$15 general
$13 students & seniors

 

Tickets at the door

 

(916) 483-9283, Ext. 208

tickets@theaterone.org

 

Upcoming Shows

Cinderella (?)

TBD

 

The Odd Couple

by Neil Simon

Directed by Jill McMahon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 6 - May 22, 2016

8pm Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays

2pm Sundays